#Dreamstock

Collect, tag and categorize human's dreams

nested cannibalism dreams


It was nested dreams, awoke from a dream over and over.

A new Cannibalism-Restaurant opened. It was kind of cool and fashionable place, and the lights were little dark, but nice cozy space. You can bring meat by yourself and ask them to cook, or you can order whatever you like.

I brought a human (about 15 years old boy), a cow (not yet beef)  and a Inobuta (half pig half boar) to the restaurant and asked them to cook. I can’t remember how we did it but my ex-bf and me hunted them.

3 dishes came. Things I remember are a bowl of soup with parsley, coriander, carrot and pieces of human liver.  I tried to have the soup when ex-bf left for bathroom, but I couldn’t have the pieces of liver, and spilled. He looked same as usual, it seems he didn’t care about the meat was actually 15 years old boy. I couldn’t have it at all. There were some more dishes, but I couldn’t have anything.

There was a beautiful and smart looking woman (somehow I knew her inccome is 30,000,000Yen/Year) who was sitting next to us was having lots of food. She taught me that the restaurant can keep the leftovers for the next visit, or if it’s a lot they can buy for the meat customer brought in.

So I said “shall we ask them to buy all? I can’t eat”, but my ex-bf said “No, we can ask them to keep, we can come to have someday later”.

One thing came in my mind. Someday I could be hunted and eaten. However, in the society, there were 2 different type of human, one is people who could be hunted and eaten, and another one is people who hunt and eat. I was one of the “hunt and eat” level, so I was safe.

Then I found myself in a movie studio. It was part of the movie, we were acting it. The movie was about Cannibalism. However, I was sure the meat on the table which we had was human meat. Somehow, media people found out that that was real human meat and gossiping on media. I was one of the cast, we were talking a at the table set in the restaurant.

There was a Yakitori bar, and we ordered some chicken sticks and things. There were bunch of people taking part of the movie, then someone said “where is the guy?”.

He’s not here because he was eaten.

I thought of it, and I did eat him.

I awoke from the dream. It was a dream, I didn’t eat a boy… I was almost crying but was tried to keep dream diary. Usually I put my laptop on the side table so that I can write dream diary when I woke up, but the morning, I couldn’t find it. Then I remembered that I worked at the table in the garden last night, and left it htere.

The garden was well organized beautiful garden. There were about 5 sets of white benches and tables. I worked at the 4th table last night. There was an african-french guy having a cup of coffeewas at the next table when I was working there.

I walked closed to the table and found 3 books on the table, it seems like those books are also mine.

There were the african-french guy and 2 white girls. They were at the table I was at last night. My laptop was there. One of the woman, she has short hair and wearing white trousers were on the phone. I said “excuse me” and got my laptop. The wire got entangled, the woman tried to help me but she has only one hand to help (another hand was holding mobile), so the guy helped me.

I said “Thank you so much” and went back to my room to write dream diary. When I was walking back to my room, I saw 2 friends, but in my mind, I was thinking what kind of meat I had, how I had it, how it tast like…. not to forget the dream.

Then I awoke from the dream. It was also dream. I was rushing to write dream diary, then my friend came. I said “Could you wait a seconds? I need to write dream diary right now”, then opened a notebook, started writing dream diary with black thick ink pen.

My friend said “Ah, ok.. I know you always do it. oh, btw, A asked me to ask you to call him, he said you are interesting person”, I was glad to hear it, but I was busy with writing dream diary, didn’t really care about what she said. I’ve gotta write as soon as possible, dreams are gone so quicl.

I tried to remember the dream in the dream, about the cannibalism restaurant. Now I can’t remember well, but when I was writing the dream diary, I did remember more detailed things of the restaurant. One word came into my mind, it was “Auto-Window”, but now I can’t remember anything about it.

Then I found myself in somewhere like a library, surrounded by white wall. I was talking with 2 women, both of them looks very smart. The topic was about books we read these days, and theme was also cannibalism.

The advers of the other books, which was in the last few pages of the book I just read, were deleted with red ink. It was a book I bought from a 2nd hand book store, so I thought the one who used have it did it.  Each page has about 5 book titiles and few comments, only cannibalism-related books were not deleted.

I was explaining to the girls about the taste of the human meat I had in my dream, it was not so bad (actually I couldn’t eat it).

Then I awoke from the dram.

I woke from the dream of dreaming another dreams. How can you tell I’m not dreaming right now?

Filed under: 1st person, English, Favorite dreams, nested structure, smell, Strangers, taste, Unknown place, Vivid color, , , , ,

One Response

  1. Li Lee says:

    i can tell through imperfection and perfection. i am thankful for your blog now.

Leave a comment

Join us?

If you want to post your dream stories, please dm to @dreamstock or leave comment.

Dreamers