#Dreamstock

Collect, tag and categorize human's dreams

Me as 16 and 38


I am walking down a street where is packed with a lot of people. My point of view is from on the top, I am looking myself walking down the street, holding someone’s hands. I am walking the right side of him, they are facing me, so from my point, I am walking the left side of him.

Me walking there is wearing pale blue skirt and little purple cardigan on it. She (me) looks like about 38 years old and very happy to walk with the partner. I can’t see his face, but I can feel these 2 are loving each other so much.

38 years old me pointing a girl walking about 5 meters ahead from them, and said “See the girl walking there, who is in stripe skirt”, then the guy and I look at the girl.

The girl is wearing short stripe pliets skirt, it’s short and moving gently when she move her legs. The tops is clean black long sleeve tops. She is not smiling but she looks happy. The way she walks is like dancing, popping a little bit on every single step, and straighten up her back.

38 years old me said “That is me 16 years old”. Then I see the girl again, actually I feel she’s 16 years old me. I look and compare the legs of me 16 years old and 38 years old, of cource 16 years old me has nicer legs, but the 38 one has not bad legs, actually good enough as 38 years old.

Both of me looks happy with what she is like right now. Me, the one looking both of them is just like a camera, only view, no body.

Filed under: 1st person, 2nd person, 3rd person, bird-eye, Black, Blue, Lovers, Purple, Strangers, Unknown place, Vivid color, , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Join us?

If you want to post your dream stories, please dm to @dreamstock or leave comment.

Dreamers